Executive Board

The Executive Board of Women’s Council is comprised of officers of the Board, chairs of standing committees (i.e.: Scholarship Committee, Social Committee, Membership Committee, and Music Committee), Members-at-Large, spouses of the President and Chief Academic Officer, and Past-President of the Board.

The Executive Board gives oversight to membership recruitment and retention, program development, and luncheon planning and execution. The Board works closely with the Enrollment Management and Financial Aid Offices of the Seminary in establishing guidelines and protocols for selecting annual scholarship recipients.

Pictured above:

Front Row:
Jane Wells, Wendy Betts (Music Chair), Grace Chmura (President), Erica Giovanniello (Treasurer), Miriam Boylan

Back Row:
Rose Hausman (Scholarship Chair), Camille Bishop, Judy Terhune (Secretary), Kathy Kishbaugh (Vice President), Anne Swetland (Archivist), Dorine Waller (Social Chair)

Not Pictured:
Mary Ann Hollinger